Here is what is seen by your client in the client portal.

ALWAYS SYNCED: 

  • Invoices
  • Client Info (name, address, email, phone, etc...)
  • Job Name
  • Job Date and Times (if added)
  • Appointment Dates and Times (if added)

SYNCED UPON SENDING / Clicking MARK SENT:
(forms marked with needs sending are not added into the client's portal until sent)

Here is what is NOT seen by your client:

  • To do lists
  • Call log
  • Notes
  • Added Expenses to the job
  • Custom Mapped Fields
  • Tags

Did this answer your question?