To clear the notification on the Dubsado inbox, click into the email and then the ARCHIVE button. This will clear the notification and clear your inbox of that email.  This email will remain in your job or lead conversation and only clear out of the inbox.

The inbox is only meant to house the emails that are pending and needing to respond to. 

Learn more about Dubsado Inbox.

Did this answer your question?