Updated Feb 13, 2023
Your Dubsado account gets put in “deactivated status” when your Dubsado subscription is canceled. Dubsado will automatically cancel your subscription and deactivate your account if we can’t charge your card on file due to insufficient funds, an expired card, or any other reason. Dubsado attempts to charge your card multiple times. Read our cancellation and refund policy for more details.
While deactivated, your account:
Can’t create new projects.
Multi-users can’t access the account.
All lead capture and public proposal forms deactivate. Clients can’t submit forms and will receive an error message.
All schedulers (public and project) deactivate. Clients can’t make an appointment and will receive an error message.
30 days after your account is deactivated, synced email accounts are disconnected.
30 days after your account is deactivated, synced calendar accounts are disconnected.
90 days after your account is deactivated, Dubsado may delete any data within your account.
Renew your Dubsado subscription to reactivate your account. To update the card on file:
Login to Dubsado.
Go to Settings >> Billing.
Click Change payment method to add your new card details.
Click Save card.
Once you’ve updated your payment information, resubscribe to your desired plan to reactivate your account!